online brief

What is a "brief" and who needs it?

Brief is a short description of tasks for a project. Especially, filling out the brief is useful for potential clients who do not want to waste time on a detailed technical assignment, but want to get a preliminary calculation of the project in order to assess the profitability and prospects of the project.

Of course, the brief is pretty standard, but in our experience - an online brief helps to evaluate up to 80% of projects. After all, if there is no required field in the brief, you can always choose "other" and add your own option;)

Including the brief is great when there is no time for communication and attempts to upsell from the manager. Our briefs can be completed both in the mobile and in the computer version of the site in 10-15 minutes. Investment of time is minimal, the result is not long in coming :)

Benefits :

  • If not terms of reference - a brief will help you evaluate the project as soon as possible
  • We save you and our time on calls and communication if the price does not suit you.
  • Filling out the brief helps to understand what exactly you need and structure data even for yourself :)

Especially useful if you plan to order a website, online store or SEO-promotion.

We look forward to your brief!

online brief

Fill out a web development or SEO brief

You no longer need to endlessly chat with the sales department just to find out the price. We made the process easier and more convenient :) Fill out the brief in 10-15 minutes and today you will receive a preliminary calculation of the project!

Fill out the website creation brief
and find out how much it costs to bring your business online!
fill out the brief
Fill out a SEO Brief
and find out right now how to rise to the TOP of Google
fill out the brief

онлайн-бриф

Что такое "бриф" и кому он нужен?

Бриф - это краткое описание задач для проекта. Особенно, заполнение брифа полезно потенциальным клиентам, которые не хотят тратить время на подробное техническое задание, а хочет получить предварительный просчет проекта, чтобы оценить рентабельность и перспективы проекта.

Конечно, бриф довольно стандартный, однако по нашему опыту - онлайн-бриф помогает оценить до 80% проектов. Ведь если в брифе нет необходимого поля - вы всегда можете выбрать "другое" и добавить свой вариант ;)

В том числе бриф отлично подходит тогда, когда нет времени на общение и попытки апсейлов от менеджера. Наши брифы можно заполнить как в мобильной так и в компьютерной версии сайта за 10-15 минут. Инвестиции времени - минимальны, результат - не заставит себя ждать слишком долго :)

 

Польза:

  • Если нет технического задания - бриф поможет оценить проект в кратчайшие сроки
  • Экономим Ваше и свое время на звонки, и общение, если цена Вам не подходит.
  • Заполнение брифа помогает понять, что именно вам нужно и структурировать данные даже для себя :)

Особенно полезно, если вы планируете заказать сайт, интернет-магазин или SEO-продвижение.

С нетерпением ждем Ваш бриф!

онлайн-бриф

Заполните бриф на веб-разработку или SEO

Больше не нужно бесконечно общаться с отделом продаж, чтобы просто узнать цену. Мы сделали процесс проще и удобнее:) Заполните бриф за 10-15 минут и уже сегодня вы получите предварительный просчет проекта!

Заполните бриф на создание сайта
и узнайте сколько стоит вывести бизнес в онлайн!
заполнить бриф
Заполните бриф на SEO продвижение
и узнайте прямо сейчас, как подняться в ТОП Google
заполнить бриф