Currency:
$
USD ($)
EUR (€)
UAH (₴)
RUB (₽)
DKK (Dkk)
SEK (Sek)
NOK (Nok)
JPY (¥)
CHF (₣)
GBP (£)
AUD (A$)
PLN (zł)
ILS (₪)
BYN (Br)
KZT (₸)
CAD (C$)
Show more
Region:
Not specified
USA
Ukraine
Russia
Israel
Europe
Spain
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Italy
Denmark
Sweden
Norway
Germany
Switzerland
France
Finland
Netherlands
Japan
United Kingdom
Australia
Canada
Poland
Malta
Not specified
Latvia
Show more
service

Safe Server Subscription

Every second, 3.8 million Google searches appear in the world, 188 million emails are sent, products and services worth more than $ 100,000 are purchased! If you do not have time to update information and monitor the server's performance, you lose clients and money in the same second! Comprehensive website maintenance guarantees the stability of the Internet.

How the site's subscription service works

Choosing a Safe Server subscription from DIGIANTS, you get monthly maintenance of the site's server, services on which are performed even on weekends! Our experts install bots on your project, which monitor the server's performance. The cost of maintaining the site per month includes constant contact with technical specialists, control over the complete solution of the problem and the restoration of the project's working capacity.

Maintenance of web sites includes:

  • Choosing a server tariff;
    Migration to another server;
    Purchasing additional capacities for a server;
    Monitoring and fixing critical errors;
    Communication with the technical support of the server;
    Raising the server if it crashes;
    Controlling versions of the server /data storage;
    Restoring an earlier version of the project and checking the logs.

With such a volume of work for maintaining the site, the price per month is justified and profitable! By choosing DIGIANTS Safe Server website maintenance services, you no longer face data loss. Even on weekends, our specialists answer within 3 hours during the daytime, because high-quality and timely maintenance of the site, online store, application is our priority.
Please note that this subscription service of the website does not include technical services. resource or design edits, as well as page layout.

Why are more people choosing Safe Server subscription?

It's cheaper at a cost, than to hire an individual in the state for a salary;
You have a personal assistant who, in addition to solving responsibility for the work of the resource, advises on emerging issues for free;
Prompt response to any problems and their quick elimination;
Working with sites, applications, software of any complexity.

Site maintenance: cost and capabilities

We offer two prices for site maintenance. The difference is in what format of the resource we take into work. Thus, customers are offered two tariffs. If you have an application, web application, portal, news resource or software, then Safe Server (APP) is for you. If you have site maintenance, the price per month will be different - you should choose the Safe Server (SITE) tariff.

Both tariffs provide for hosting the project, transferring, binding domain mail, monitoring server performance, fixing critical errors ... You can be sure that by entrusting our specialists with the site maintenance, the price will fully justify the quality, and the work done will exceed your expectations.

Order a consultation

Do you have any questions about the site maintenance service, prices and options for cooperation? We are already in a hurry to tell you more about why it is more profitable to entrust the complex support of the DIGIANTS website, both in terms of cost and value, than to look for an additional employee for the team.
Just as it is not recommended to self-medicate, it is better not to try bugs fix it yourself. And wait for it to "pass by itself" too. Better order the services of professionals - you will save time, money, and nerves.

FIND OUT HOW TO GET A DISCOUNTED WEBSITE
Leave your details and our operators will call you back to calculate the cost and agree on a discount especially for you

Валюта:
$
USD ($)
EUR (€)
UAH (₴)
RUB (₽)
DKK (Dkk)
SEK (Sek)
NOK (Nok)
JPY (¥)
CHF (₣)
GBP (£)
AUD (A$)
PLN (zł)
ILS (₪)
BYN (Br)
KZT (₸)
CAD (C$)
Показать ещё
Регион:
Не указан
США
Украина
Россия
Израиль
Европа
Испания
Беларусь
Казахстан
Италия
Дания
Швеция
Норвегия
Германия
Швейцария
Франция
Финляндия
Нидерланды
Япония
Великобритания
Австралия
Канада
Польша
Мальта
Не указан
Показать ещё
обслуживание

Подписка Safe Server

Каждую секунду в мире появляется 3,8 млн запросов в Google, отправляется 188 млн электронных писем, покупаются продукты и услуги стоимостью более 100 тысяч долларов! Если вы не успеваете обновлять информацию и контролировать работоспособность сервера, вы теряете клиентов и деньги в эту же секунду! Комплексное обслуживание сайтов гарантирует стабильность работы в Интернете.

Как работает абонентское обслуживание сайтов

Выбирая подписку Safe Server от DIGIANTS, вы получаете ежемесячное обслуживание сервера сайта, услуги по которому выполняются даже в выходной день! Наши специалисты устанавливают ботов на ваш проект, которые следят за работоспособностью сервера. В стоимость обслуживания сайта в месяц входит постоянный контакт с техническими специалистами, контроль над полным решением задачи и восстановление работоспособности проекта. 

Обслуживание web сайтов включает:

  • Выбор тарифа сервера;
    Миграция на другой сервер;
    Покупка дополнительных мощностей для сервера;
    Мониторинг и исправление критических ошибок;
    Коммуникация с технической поддержкой сервера;
    Поднятие сервера в случае его падения;
    Контроль версий сервера / хранения данных;
    Восстановление более ранней версии проекта и проверка логов.

При таком объеме работы за обслуживание сайта, цена в месяц оправдана и выгодна! Выбирая услуги по обслуживанию сайта Safe Server от DIGIANTS, вам больше не грозит потеря данных. Даже в выходные дни наши специалисты отвечают в течение 3 часов в дневное время суток, ведь качественное и своевременное обслуживание сайта, интернет-магазина, приложения — наш приоритет.
Обратите внимание, что в данное абонентское обслуживание веб сайта не входят услуги по техническим правкам ресурса или его дизайна, а также по верстке страниц.

Почему все больше людей выбирают подписку Safe Server?

Это дешевле по стоимости, чем нанимать отдельного человека в штат на зарплату;
У вас появляется личный помощник, который, помимо решения ответственности за работу ресурса, бесплатно консультирует по возникающим вопросам;
Оперативная реакция на любые неполадки и их быстрое устранение; 
Работа с сайтами, приложениями, ПО любой сложности.

Обслуживание сайта: стоимость и возможности

Мы предлагаем две цены на обслуживание сайта. Разница в том, какой формат ресурса мы берем в работу. Так, клиентам предлагается два тарифа. Если у вас приложение, веб приложение, портал, новостной ресурс или ПО, то вам подойдет Safe Server (APP). Если у вас обслуживание сайта, цена в месяц будет отличаться — вам стоит выбрать тариф Safe Server (SITE).

Оба тарифа предусматривают размещение проекта на хостинге, перенос, подвязка доменной почты, контроль работоспособности сервера, исправление критических ошибок. Вы можете быть уверены, что, доверив нашим специалистам обслуживание сайта, цена полностью оправдает качество, а проделанная работа превысит ваши ожидания. 

Заказать консультацию

Остались вопросы по поводу услуги “обслуживание сайтов”, цены и вариантов сотрудничества? Мы уже спешим подробнее рассказать о том, почему доверить комплексную поддержку сайта DIGIANTS выгоднее, как по стоимости, так и по ценности, чем искать дополнительного сотрудника в команду.
Подобно тому, как не рекомендуется заниматься самолечением, так и баги лучше не пытаться устранить самостоятельно. И ждать, что оно “само пройдет” тоже. Лучше закажите услуги профессионалов - сэкономите и время, и деньги, и нервы.

УЗНАЙТЕ КАК ПОЛУЧИТЬ САЙТ СО СКИДКОЙ
Оставьте свои данные и наши операторы перезвонят вам, чтобы рассчитать стоимость и согласовать скидку специально для Вас