Currency:
$
USD ($)
EUR (€)
UAH (₴)
RUB (₽)
DKK (Dkk)
SEK (Sek)
NOK (Nok)
JPY (¥)
CHF (₣)
GBP (£)
AUD (A$)
PLN (zł)
ILS (₪)
BYN (Br)
KZT (₸)
CAD (C$)
Show more
Region:
Not specified
USA
Ukraine
Russia
Israel
Europe
Spain
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Italy
Denmark
Sweden
Norway
Germany
Switzerland
France
Finland
Netherlands
Japan
Great Britain
Australia
Canada
Poland
Malta
Not specified
Show more
Order SEO site optimization

Order SEO promotion of an online store or website

Why do you need search engine optimization of a site?

Each search engine has a ranking system - the principles by which he chooses which site to show the user in the first place, and which - in the last. SEO promotion services are aimed at ensuring that the pages of the site are in the first positions in the search results.

If we are talking about small and medium-sized businesses, then most of the traffic sites often get from the search results, that is, from the requests of potential customers who have googled the product or service of interest. The higher the position of the site in the search results, the more likely a person will visit the site. And vice versa: if the site is lost somewhere on the fifth page in Google, then the chance of getting customers from the search engine tends to zero. Remember yourself: how often during your search do you go beyond the second page?

High-quality content on the site is important. But if a competent SEO optimization of the site is not carried out, then people will simply stop learning about its existence as soon as contextual advertising is turned off. As cool as the content is, it should be tailored to the needs of the search engines. In this case, the business is not so heavily dependent on paid promotion methods. Even if you stop allocating your advertising budget, SEO SEO will continue to bring customers to your business.

Who benefits from SEO optimization?

In short, most people need optimization and website promotion companies. Therefore, this method of promotion is often used by a variety of types of business: online stores, service companies, information portals, news sites. An SEO service can benefit both a small company and a large international corporation.

On the one hand, website optimization brings obvious business benefits:

  • increases the flow of visitors;
  • the number of targeted user actions is growing;
  • the brand becomes more recognizable;
  • the company's authority is growing.

On the other hand, SEO website promotion is useful even for visitors. Thanks to him, people get exactly the information they were looking for, and quickly find the right product or service.

If the statistics of search engines says that there are thousands of requests per month for keywords relevant to your site, then it is definitely worth order website promotion so as not to miss out on potential buyers. If your business occupies a very narrow specific niche, then the promotion is more complicated, but you can still work with similar key queries.

SEO efficiency depends on a large number of factors: product or service topics, number of competitors, budget for promotion. Write to us to get a forecast of the effectiveness of your website promotion.

Effective website promotion from DIGIANTS Agency

We bring websites to the TOP. For this we need a few steps.To begin with, we check the quality of content and technical optimization on the site and draw up an improvement strategy. We prepare technical assignments and recommendations in order to correct errors on the site: first the coarsest, then small ones.

Preparing the semantic core, on the basis of which the content will be compiled. We formulate technical tasks for copywriters, write headings, meta tags and other details on which the ranking of the site depends.

Then we start optimizing the content. Copywriters write texts, we control the process and send you finished articles for approval. As soon as the text is agreed, it can be published on the site.

Our work is impossible without regular monitoring. Every day we check the dynamics of changes and errors that interfere with SEO promotion. If suddenly the site starts losing ground, we immediately adjust the action plan and solve the problem.

When you should contact us:

  • if you are not sure if SEO works ;
  • if you know SEO works;
  • if you have collaborated with another company but are not happy with the result.

Our goal is to helping to optimize your site for search engines to bring your business clear and measurable results. We are not magicians and we do not promise that in a week your site will be in the TOP-3 with a wave of a magic wand. But it is in our power to apply our own experience for the benefit of your business. Many sites of our clients get to the TOP of the search engine after several months of intensive optimization.

SEO services of DIGIANTS Agency: how we work

Over the years, we have optimized not only dozens of client sites, but the very process of work within our company. The cycle of work lasts from 3-6 months and usually consists of several stages:

  1. First - we get to know you, study the current state of the site and tell you what we can do for it.
  2. Then - we agree on the work plan, sign the documents and start cooperation.
  3. After signing the contract - we draw up a detailed work plan for a month and a more general strategy for promoting the site in the search engine for 3 months. We strictly follow the deadlines, and therefore all work is always completed on time.
  4. Every month - we provide reports on the work done and a plan for the next month. We will show the first tangible results after 3 months of work. At this stage, low-competitive and low-frequency user requests go to the TOP.
  5. After 6 months of work, your site will significantly advance in the search results, and the traffic will increase. This is enough for small sites, but after that we can continue to cooperate to achieve even better results.

Cost of SEO-site promotion

We offer several packages of SEO services - site optimizations that have different costs.

  • For service sites

If you have a full-time copywriter and developer, we recommend the "Optimal" package with basic SEO -work.The "Advanced" package additionally includes the introduction of technical corrections, the "Maximum" package - the implementation of technical technical corrections and the writing of optimized texts. For local businesses outside major cities, we have developed an affordable Smart SEO package.

  • For online stores

The Retail package includes SEO works for sites that sell products. If your team does not have a developer on staff, the "Retail Plus" package with SEO works and additional implementation of technical edits will suit you.

Write, and we will select the best rate for you!

FIND OUT HOW TO GET A DISCOUNTED WEBSITE
Leave your details and our operators will call you back to calculate the cost and agree on a discount especially for you
SEO promotion

How do we promote sites in the TOP of Google and Yandex using SEO?

The correct answer is effective!

Our goal is the result of your business. Our task is to increase the traffic and positions of your website or online store for targeted requests in Google and Yandex.

We do not feed our customers with empty promises and do not show the illusion of a result. We prepare honest reports every month and provide our clients with complete data on the growth of positions and traffic for the month, and the statistics of our clients - almost always grow! :)

If you think SEO doesn't work or you know exactly what works and that's why you came to us - in any case, you are at the right place!

Let's start by telling us all about your online goals and we'll find a way to achieve them through SEO.

28+
satisfied customers

At the moment when you are watching this, most likely there are more of them :)

100%
result guarantee

We guarantee that in 6 months your site will be in the TOP of search engines

Our advantages

Compliance with deadlines
Quality assurance
Great service
Creative team
Affordable price
Positive Feedback
Victory orientation
Estimation of the result by kpi

How do we promote websites and online stores using SEO?

Conventionally, we divide our work into several areas, in which we work hard for the first 3-6 months

  1. TECHNICAL SITE OPTIMIZATION
    We check the level of technical optimization of the site. In simple terms, let's say that search engines have a checklist of what a website or online store should look like. At this stage, we check the client's site for compliance with this checklist, prepare recommendations and technical specifications for correcting errors and implementing the necessary functionality, markup, etc.
  2. SEO
    As for, directly, SEO - we collect the semantic core from targeted (!) queries for the client's business. Based on the collected semantics, we prescribe headers, meta tags, alts and form technical specifications for copywriters, taking into account the required number of occurrences of key queries and the structure of articles. For filters and pagination pages - we compose and connect meta-data generation formulas.
  3. CONTENT OPTIMIZATION
    We optimize the content on the site itself. Where it is needed, we create the generated text. We control the work of copywriters or provide ready-made texts for your website or online store.
  4. ANALYSIS AND IMPROVEMENT
    We regularly make a snapshot of the results and daily monitor the performance of our clients' websites and online stores. Therefore, if there is a drop in traffic or positions, we will immediately find out about it and get to work! We are the night watchman of your Internet resource, with us your traffic will definitely not be lost :)

Work process

01
First contact
You can call us, write on Facebook, send a message to the mail, Telegram, Viber or WhatsApp
02
Brief
Most likely after the first communication,
we will ask you to fill out the brief online
or together with a member of staff to find out all the details.
03
Audit
We conduct a website audit for you free of charge.
To understand his current optimization level
and the prospects for growth in positions and traffic.
04
Contract and advance payment
After agreeing on the terms of reference
we prepare all documents and
we send you for signing and payment.
05
Drawing up a work plan and strategy
We draw up a work plan for a month, as well as
promotion strategy for the next
three months of work
06
Monthly reporting by kpi
Our kpi is the growth of positions in the search results and growth
organic traffic to your website.
We are responsible for the result.
07
Three months later
In three months we show the first
results and demonstrating growth dynamics.
We go to the top in low-frequency and
low-competitive requests.
08
Six months confused
We bring the site to the top 10 for targeted queries.
We increase traffic to the site by 40-60%.

SEO promotion - prices

Fill out the brief and we will find a solution to your problem

Find out how to get to the TOP in 2021! 🔎
Answer a few questions ONLINE and find out what it takes to get your site to the TOP!
fill out the brief
Examples of our work

"SEO promotion" portfolio

By the way, here are a couple of examples when the "seo promotion" service was ordered from us. Want to see how we did it?
We are sure you will like our case on the topic "seo promotion" and you will want to too :)

all cases
What do we offer

Services similar to "SEO promotion"

Still thinking? Here is a list of services related to the "seo promotion" theme. Our prices for the service "seo promotion" and similar services will pleasantly surprise you;)

Articles

SEO promotion Blog Posts

In case you are interested in learning more about "seo promotion", we have made a selection of useful things from our blog especially for you.

all articles
questions

Frequently asked Questions

As an independent company, we started our activities in 2016. During this time, we managed to go from a startup to a well-coordinated team with branches and representatives in 5 countries of the world.

What are the advantages of our company?

In our work, we always focus on the result, terms and an adequate price. We have extensive experience working with Ukrainian and foreign companies in more detail at About the Company , as well as Portfolio of our works. The main goal of our company is the fulfillment of the assigned tasks, which we clearly prescribe before starting work. We coordinate every action with the client and clarify complex tasks in order to get a 100% result.

Popular website development services?

The most popular website development services:

What is the cost on SEO promotion?

Ours presents a large list of development services. You can leave a request and we will definitely contact you for more detailed information and miscalculation.

Why is the development of an individual website expensive?

An individually designed website will be able to optimize all the client's business processes and make website editing very simple and straightforward. Individual development of SEO promotion may include:
- Full study of UX /UI with full immersion in the client's sphere and study of references and successful competitors.
- Writing a technical task for the scenario of the site, adjusting the application to the technology in two clicks, integration with marketing tools
- Creation of an admin panel convenient for the client, in the language he needs and with the ability to edit 95% of the site
- Selection of hosting and linking it to a domain name.
- Basic SEO or complete SEO for a site and placing it in search engines such as (Google /Bing /Yahoo /Yandex, etc.)

read more

Валюта:
$
USD ($)
EUR (€)
UAH (₴)
RUB (₽)
DKK (Dkk)
SEK (Sek)
NOK (Nok)
JPY (¥)
CHF (₣)
GBP (£)
AUD (A$)
PLN (zł)
ILS (₪)
BYN (Br)
KZT (₸)
CAD (C$)
Показать ещё
Регион:
Не указан
США
Украина
Россия
Израиль
Европа
Испания
Беларусь
Казахстан
Италия
Дания
Швеция
Норвегия
Германия
Швейцария
Франция
Финляндия
Нидерланды
Япония
Великобритания
Австралия
Канада
Польша
Мальта
Не указан
Латвия
Показать ещё
Заказать СЕО оптимизацию сайта

Заказать SEO продвижение интернет магазина или сайта

Зачем нужно поисковое продвижение сайта?

У каждого поисковика есть система ранжирования — принципы, по которым он выбирает, какой сайт показать пользователю в первую очередь, а какой — в последнюю. Услуги СЕО-продвижения направлены на то, чтобы страницы сайта находились на первых позициях в выдаче. 

Если мы говорим о мелком и среднем бизнесе, то большую часть трафика сайты зачастую получают именно из поисковой выдачи, то есть от запросов потенциальных клиентов, которые нагуглили интересующий товар или услугу. Чем выше позиция сайта в выдаче, тем больше вероятность, что человек зайдет на сайт. И наоборот: если сайт затерялся на где-то на пятой странице в Гугле, то шанс получить клиентов из поисковика стремится к нулю. Вспомните сами: как часто во время поиска вы заходите дальше второй страницы?

Качественный контент на сайте — это важно. Но если не проводится грамотная SEO-оптимизация сайта, то люди попросту перестанут узнавать о его существовании, как только отключится контекстная реклама. Каким бы классным ни был контент, его стоит подстраивать под требования поисковых систем. В таком случае бизнес не так сильно зависит от платных методов продвижения. Даже если вы перестанете выделять бюджет на рекламу, поисковое SEO-продвижение продолжит приводить вашему бизнесу клиентов.

Кому полезна услуга СЕО-оптимизации?

Если кратко, то оптимизация и продвижение сайта необходимы большинству компаний. Поэтому к данному методу раскрутки часто прибегают самые разные типы бизнеса: интернет-магазины, компании из сферы услуг, информационные порталы, новостные сайты. Услуга SEO может принесет пользу как небольшой компании, так и крупной международной корпорации.

С одной стороны, оптимизация веб-сайта приносит очевидные выгоды бизнесу:

  • увеличивается приток посетителей;
  • растет количество целевых действий пользователей;
  • бренд становится более узнаваемым;
  • авторитет компании растет.

С другой стороны, СЕО-продвижение сайта полезно даже посетителям. Благодаря ему люди получают именно ту информацию, которую искали, и быстрее находят нужный товар или услугу.

Если статистика поисковиков говорит о том, что по релевантным для вашего сайта ключевым словам есть тысячи запросов в месяц, то однозначно стоит заказать продвижение сайта, чтобы не упускать потенциальных покупателей. Если ваш бизнес занимает очень узкую специфическую нишу, то дела с продвижением обстоят сложнее, но все равно можно работать с похожими ключевыми запросами.

Эффективность SEO зависит от большого количества факторов: тематики продукции или улсуг, количества конкурентов, бюджета на раскрутку. Пишите нам, чтобы получить прогноз эффективности продвижения вашего сайта.

Эффективное продвижение веб-сайтов от DIGIANTS Agency

Мы выводим сайты в ТОП. Для этого нам требуется несколько шагов. Для начала мы проверяем качество контента и технической оптимизации на сайте и составляем стратегию улучшений. Готовим технические задания и рекомендации для того, чтобы исправить ошибки на сайте: сначала самые грубые, затем небольшие.

Подготавливаем семантическое ядро, на основе которого будет составляться контент. Формулируем технические задания копирайтерам, прописываем заголовки, мета-теги и другие детали, от которых зависит ранжирование сайта.

Затем приступаем к оптимизации контента. Копирайтеры пишут тексты, мы контролируем процесс и отправляем вам готовые статьи для утверждения. Как только текст согласован, его можно публиковать на сайте.

Наша работа невозможна без регулярного мониторинга. Каждый день проверяем динамику изменений и ошибки мешающие SEO-раскрутке. Если вдруг сайт начал сдавать позиции, мы тут же корректируем план действий и решаем проблему.

В каких случаях стоит обратиться к нам:

  • если вы не уверены, работает ли SEO;
  • если вы знаете, что SEO работает;
  • если вы сотрудничали с другой компанией, но остались недовольны результатом.

Наша цель — при помощи оптимизации сайта для поисковиков принести бизнесу четкий и измеряемый результат. Мы не волшебники и не обещаем, что через неделю ваш сайт по взмаху волшебной палочки окажется в ТОП-3. Но в наших силах применить собственный опыт во благо вашего бизнеса. Многие сайты наших клиентов попадают в ТОП поисковой системы уже через несколько месяцев интенсивной оптимизации.

SEO-услуги DIGIANTS Agency: как мы работаем

За годы работы мы оптимизировали не только десятки сайтов клиентов, но и сам процесс работы внутри нашей компании. Цикл работы длится от 3−6 месяцев и обычно состоит из нескольких этапов: 

  1. Сначала — мы с вами знакомимся, изучаем текущее состояние сайта и рассказываем, что можем для него сделать.
  2. Затем — согласовываем план работ, подписываем документы и приступаем к сотрудничеству.
  3. После подписания договора — составляем подробный план работ на месяц и более общую стратегию продвижения сайта в поисковике на 3 месяца. Мы четко следим за дедлайнами, а потому вся работа всегда выполняется в оговоренный срок.
  4. Каждый месяц — предоставляем отчетность о проделанной работе и план на следующий месяц. Первые ощутимые результаты покажем уже через 3 месяца работы. На этом этапе низкоконкурентные и низкочастотные запросы пользователей выходят в ТОП.
  5. После 6 месяцев работы — ваш сайт существенно продвинется в выдаче, а трафик увеличится. Небольшим сайтам этого бывает достаточно, но после этого мы можем продолжить сотрудничество, чтобы достичь еще лучших результатов.

Стоимость SEO-раскрутки сайта

Мы предлагаем несколько пакетов услуг по СЕО-оптимизации сайта, которые имеют разную стоимость.

  • Для сайтов услуг

Если у вас есть штатные копирайтер и разработчик, рекомендуем пакет «Оптимальный» с базовыми SEO-работами. В пакет «Расширенный» дополнительно входит внедрение технических правок, в «Максимальный» — внедрение технических технических правок и написание оптимизированных текстов. Для местного бизнеса вне крупных городов мы разработали доступный пакет «Смарт SEO».

  • Для интернет-магазинов

В пакет «Ритейл» входят SEO-работы для сайтов, которые продают товары. Если в штате вашей команды нет разработчика, вам подойдет пакет «Ритейл плюс» с SEO-работами и дополнительным внедрением технических правок.

Пишите, и мы подберем для вас лучший тариф!

УЗНАЙТЕ КАК ПОЛУЧИТЬ САЙТ СО СКИДКОЙ
Оставьте свои данные и наши операторы перезвонят вам, чтобы рассчитать стоимость и согласовать скидку специально для Вас
SEO продвижение

Как мы продвигаем сайты в ТОП Google и Яндекс с помощью SEO?

Правильный ответ: эффективно!

 

Наша цель - результат Вашего бизнеса. Наша задача - рост трафика и позиций Вашего сайта или интернет-магазина по целевым запросам в Google и Яндекс.

Мы не кормим клиентов пустыми обещаниями и не показываем иллюзию результата. Мы подготавливаем честные отчеты каждый месяц и предоставляем клиентам полные данные по росту позиций и трафика за месяц, а статистики наших клиентов - почти всегда растут! :)

 

Если Вы думаете, что SEO не работает или точно знаете, что работает и поэтому пришли к нам - в любом случае, вы по адресу! 

Давайте начнем с того, что Вы расскажите нам все о Ваших целях в Интернете, а мы найдем способ их достичь с помощью SEO.

28+
довольных клиентов

На момент, когда Вы это смотрите, их, скорее всего, стало больше :)

100%
гарантия результата

Мы гарантируем, что через 6 месяцев Ваш сайт будет в ТОПе поисковых систем

Наши преимущества

Соблюдение дедлайнов
Гарантия качества
Отличный сервис
Креативная команда
Доступная цена
Позитивные отзывы
Ориентация на победу
Оценка результата по kpi

Как мы продвигаем сайты и интернет-магазины с помощью SEO?

 

Условно, мы делим работу на несколько направлений, в которых усердно трудимся на протяжении первых 3-6 месяцев

  1. ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ САЙТА
    Мы проверяем уровень технической оптимизации сайта. Говоря простым языком: представим, что у поисковых систем есть чек-лист того, каким должен быть вебсайт или интернет-магазин. На данном этапе мы проверяем сайт клиента на соответствие этому чек-листу, готовим рекомендации и технические задания для исправления ошибок и реализации необходимого функционала, разметок и т.д.
     
  2. SEO 
    Что касается, непосредственно, SEO - мы собираем семантическое ядро из целевых(!) запросов для бизнеса клиента. Исходя из собранной семантики - мы прописываем заголовки, мета-теги, альты и формируем технические задания для копирайтеров с учетом необходимого количества вхождения ключевых запросов и структуры статей. Для фильтров и страниц пагинации - составляем и подключаем формулы генерации мета-данных.
     
  3. ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ КОНТЕНТА
    Мы оптимизируем контент на самом сайте. Там где это необходимо - создаем генерированный текст. Контролируем работу копирайтеров или предоставляем готовые тексты для Вашего сайта или интернет-магазина. 
     
  4. АНАЛИЗ И УЛУЧШЕНИЕ
    Мы регулярно делаем срез результатов и ежедневно мониторим показатели вебсайтов и интернет-магазинов наших клиентов. Поэтому если наблюдается падение трафика или позиций - мы тут же об этом узнаем и принимаемся за работу! Мы - ночной сторож Вашего интернет-ресурса, с нами Ваш трафик точно не пропадет :)

Процесс работы

01
Первый контакт
Вы можете позвонить нам, написать в Facebook, отправить сообщение на почту, в Telegram, Viber или WhatsApp
02
Бриф
Скорее всего после первого общения,
мы попросим Вас заполнить бриф в онлайне
или вместе с сотрудником, чтобы узнать все детали.
03
Аудит
Мы бесплатно проводим для Вас аудит веб-сайта.
Чтобы понять его текущий уровень оптимизации
и перспективы роста позиций и трафика.
04
Договор и аванс
После согласования технического задания
мы подготавливаем все документы и
высылаем Вам на подписание и оплату.
05
Составление плана работ и стратегии
Составляем план работ на месяц, а также
стратегию продвижения на следующие
три месяца работ
06
Ежемесячная отчетность по kpi
Наш kpi - рост позиций в выдаче и рост
органического трафика на ваш сайт.
Мы отвечаем за результат.
07
Три месяца спустя
Через три месяца мы показываем первые
результаты и демонстрируем динамику роста.
Выходим в топ по низкочастотным и
низко-конкурентным запросам.
08
Шесть месяцев спутя
Выводим сайт в топ-10 по целевым запросам.
Увеличиваем трафик на сайта на 40-60%.

SEO продвижение - цены

Заполните бриф - и мы найдем решение вашей проблемы

Узнайте как выйти в ТОП в 2021! 🔎
Ответьте на несколько вопросов ОНЛАЙН и узнайте что нужно, чтобы Ваш сайт вышел в ТОП !
заполнить бриф
Примеры наших работ

"SEO продвижение" портфолио

Кстати, вот пару примеров, когда у нас заказывали услугу "seo продвижение". Хотите посмотреть как у нас получилось?
Уверены вам понравится наш кейс на тему "seo продвижение" и Вы тоже захотите :)

все кейсы
Что мы предлагаем

Услуги похожие на "SEO продвижение"

Все еще думаете? Вот список услуг связанных с темой "seo продвижение". Наши цены на услугу "seo продвижение" и похожие услуги - приятно Вас удивят ;)

Статьи

Публикации в блоге на тему "SEO продвижение"

На случай если Вам интересно узнать больше на тему "seo продвижение", специально для Вас мы сделали подборку полезностей из нашего блога.

все статьи
вопросы

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В качестве самостоятельной компании, мы начали свою деятельность в 2016 году. За это время мы успели пройти путь от стартапа, к слаженой команде с филиалами и представителями в 5 странах мира.

Популярные услуги на создание сайтов?

Самые популярные услуги разработки сайтов:

Преимущества нашей компании?

В работе мы всегда ориентируемся на результат, сроки и адекватную цену. Имеем большой опыт работы с украинскими и зарубежными компаниями более детально на О Компании, а также Портфолио наших работ. Главная цель нашей компании это выполнение поставленных задач, которые мы четко прописываем перед началом работы. Мы согласовываем каждое действие с клиентом и проясняем сложные задачи, чтобы получить 100% результат.

Консультации по услуге SEO продвижение

Наши специалисты могут помочь Вам в выборе услуги, определить все аспекты вашего нового сайта, достаточно позвонить +38 (044) 299 27 66, или написать в чат, электронную почту hello@DIGIANTS.com.ua

Какая цена разработки сайта?

Все цены вы можете посмотреть на этой странице.
Самые популярные услуги разработки сайтов:

читать больше