Currency:
$
USD ($)
EUR (€)
UAH (₴)
RUB (₽)
DKK (Dkk)
SEK (Sek)
NOK (Nok)
JPY (¥)
CHF (₣)
GBP (£)
AUD (A$)
PLN (zł)
ILS (₪)
BYN (Br)
KZT (₸)
CAD (C$)
Show more
Region:
Not specified
USA
Ukraine
Russia
Israel
Europe
Spain
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Italy
Denmark
Sweden
Norway
Germany
Switzerland
France
Finland
Netherlands
Japan
United Kingdom
Australia
Canada
Poland
Malta
Not specified
Latvia
Show more
The site is delusional

Order a brand or product website

In order to order a website for a brand, product or trademark - just leave a request on our website in a pop-up form or in the contacts section.
If you liked our case, you can order a brand or product website on our website by filling out the brief and indicating "creating a brand, product or trademark website" there, or scroll the page up and click on the "Order brand website" button under the title of our case for developing a website for the YourWater drinking water brand.

FIND OUT HOW TO GET A DISCOUNTED WEBSITE
Leave your details and our operators will call you back to calculate the cost and agree on a discount especially for you
WOW site

YourWater water brand website

In preparation for the project, we developed a website concept, the purpose of which was to encourage users to interact with the brand and the website, make it interesting and useful, and emphasize the social responsibility of the brand. What happened - read below, in the description of the case :)

Customer
YourWater
Sphere
FMCG, Marketing
Services
WEB development
Страна
Belarus
Client site
http://yourwater.by/
Creation of a website for a brand of water - photo №1

The task of the client

Our client is the largest water producer in the Republic of Belarus. The company was planning to launch a new brand of water aimed at an audience under 35. After considering several contractors, in the end the choice fell on our company, since we managed to make the best offer in terms of the ratio of creativity, quality and price.

Concept

We have developed three scenarios for user interaction with a website.

  1. The first scenario is when scrolling down the site. We decided that a standard one-screen landing page would be enough to present the product in all its glory, plus we have hidden surprises for users :)
  2. The second scenario is an opportunity to find out your individual water balance by answering a few simple questions about lifestyle. The result can be shared on social networks, which is a good PR move.
  3. The third scenario is collecting user votes in support of environmental initiatives - fighting plastic and low-quality tap water.
Creation of a website for a brand of water - photo №2

Features of the development of a site for a brand of water

The entire site is entirely written in the JS framework - Vue.js.

This decision was made immediately, based on the specifics of the project and the intended design. We immediately realized that the site would have a lot of animations and non-standard page structure.

We coped with the task and developed a truly interactive and stunning site for the new brand in terms of animation.

There is a tremendous amount of team work behind every small element. "Portal" "in the catalog, counting statistics of those who voted for environmental initiatives, the formula for calculating the water balance in the body based on the answers, the ability to download and send a bottle design label, gif animation, js animation, css animation - for each stage of work we treated it as meticulously as possible and, in the end, from a development point of view, the site is excellent. Below we will tell you what happened at the design stage :)

Creation of a website for a brand of water - photo №3 Creation of a website for a brand of water - photo №4
YourWater water brand website - photo №5

Website design for the YourWater brand of water

When we started designing the website for the water brand in October 2019, we already knew: 2020 will be the year of cyberpunk, artificial intelligence and technology in design. Even before the release of the new Galaxy, we chose the style of gray convex geometric shapes, objects and buttons for interaction.

Through the futuristic, gray and cool design, we tried to convey the technological effectiveness and digitalization of the modern world on the one hand, and emphasize the naturalness and the naturalness of water from which everything around, which feeds us and the whole world with energy.

Combining these two diametrically opposed images in one - we were able to convey the idea - we are the cause of everything that happens and will happen, we - one drop, but all together - we are a whole neural network, constituting a whole ocean of emotions, thoughts, actions and their consequences. All that we call life.

YourWater water brand website - photo №6

Color palette and typography

#063572
#000000
#AEDEFD
#ffffff
YourWater water brand website - photo №7

Results of the project on developing a website for a bottled water brand

As a result, we have produced a wonderful website, with its own unique style, idea and meanings, revealed with the help of text, interactive elements and web scenarios -site of the brand. We consider this to be one of the best jobs in terms of online product presentation, packaging and creating a message for the audience.

Service prices

service
price
WOW landing page
from 2 200 $
WOW business card site
from 3 200 $
Landing page design
from 299 $
Site design
from 550 $
Have ideas but don't know where to start?

Answer a few questions online and we will show you!

A brief is a brief information about your project. By filling out an online brief on our website - you will save time and get rid of unnecessary conversations!

Find out the cost of the project online! 💰
Answer a few questions and find out how much it costs to develop your site!
fill out the brief
What do we offer

Services similar to "Creation of a website for a brand of water"

Still thinking? Here is a list of services related to the "creation of a website for a brand of water" theme. Our prices for the service "creation of a website for a brand of water" and similar services will pleasantly surprise you;)

Articles

Creation of a website for a brand of water Blog Posts

In case you are interested in learning more about "creation of a website for a brand of water", we have made a selection of useful things from our blog especially for you.

all articles

Валюта:
$
AUD (A$)
BYN (Br)
CAD (C$)
CHF (₣)
DKK (Dkk)
EUR (€)
GBP (£)
ILS (₪)
JPY (¥)
KZT (₸)
NOK (Nok)
PLN (zł)
RUB (₽)
SEK (Sek)
UAH (₴)
USD ($)
Регион:
Не указан
Не указан
Австралия
Беларусь
Великобритания
Германия
Дания
Израиль
Испания
Италия
Казахстан
Канада
Мальта
Нидерланды
Норвегия
Польша
Россия
США
Украина
Финляндия
Франция
Швейцария
Швеция
Япония
Сайт бредна

Заказать сайт бренда или продукта

Для того чтобы заказать сайт бренда, продукта или торговой марки - достаточно оставить заявку на нашем сайте во всплывающей форме или в разделе контакты. 
Если Вам понравился наш кейс - можно заказать сайт бренда или продукта у нас на сайте, заполнив бриф и указав там "создание сайта бренда, продукта или торговой марки" или же пролистать страницу вверх и нажать на кнопку "Заказать сайт бренда" под заголовком нашего кейса по разработке сайта для бренда питьевой воды YourWater.

WOW-сайт

Сайт бренда воды YourWater

В рамках подготовки к проекту мы разработали концепцию веб-сайта, целью которого было сподвигнуть пользователей к взаимодействию с брендом и сайтом, сделать его интересным и полезным, подчеркнуть социальную ответственность бренда. Что получилось - читайте ниже, в описании кейса :)

Клиент
YourWater
Сфера
FMCG, Маркетинг
Услуги
WEB разработка
Сайт клиента
http://yourwater.by/
Создание сайта для бренда воды  - photo №1

Задача клиента

Наш клиент - крупнейший производитель воды в Республике Беларусь. Компания планировала запуск нового бренда воды, ориентированного на аудиторию до 35 лет. Рассмотрев несколько подрядчиков, в итоге выбор пал на нашу компанию, поскольку нам удалось сделать наилучшее предложение с точки зрения соотношения креатива, качества и цены.

 

Концепт

Мы разработали три сценария взаимодействия пользователя с веб-сайтом.

  1. Первый сценарий - при пролистывании сайта вниз. Мы решили, что стандартного поэкранного лендинга будет достаточно, чтобы представить продукт во всей красе, плюс мы припрятали сюрпризы для юзеров :)
  2. Второй сценарий - возможность узнать свой, индивидуальный, водный баланс, ответив на несколько простых вопросов об образе жизне. Результатом можно поделиться в социальных сетях, что является хорошим пиар ходом.
  3. Третий сценарий - сбор голосов пользователей в поддержку экологических инициатив - борьба с пластиком и некачественной водопроводной водой.
Создание сайта для бренда воды  - photo №2

Особенности разработки сайта бренда воды

Весь сайт полностью написан на JS фреймворке - Vue.js.

Это решение было принято сразу, исходя из особенностей проекта и предполагаемого дизайна. Мы сразу понимали, что на сайте будет множество анимаций и нестандартная структура страниц.

Мы справились с задачей и разработали по-настоящему интерактивный и потрясающий с точки зрения анимации элементов сайт нового бренда.

За каждым небольшим элементом стоит огромная работа команды. ""Портал"" в каталоге, подсчет статистики проголосовавших за экологические инициативы, формула расчета водного баланса в организме исходя из ответов, возможность загрузить и отправить этикетку с дизайном бутылок, gif-анимации, js-анимации, css-анимации - к каждому этапу работы мы отнеслись максимально дотошно и, в итоге, с точки зрения разработки, сайт прекрасен. Ниже расскажем что происходило на этапе дизайна :)

Создание сайта для бренда воды  - photo №3 Создание сайта для бренда воды  - photo №4
Сайт бренда воды YourWater - photo №5

Дизайн сайта для бренда воды YourWater

Принимаясь за дизайн сайта для бренда воды в октябре 2019-го, мы уже знали: 2020 год будет годом киберпанка, искусcтвенного интеллекта и технологичности в дизайне. Еще до выхода нового Galaxy, мы выбрали стилистику серых выпуклых геометрических фигур, объектов и кнопок для взаимодействия.

Через футуристичный, серый и холодный дизайн мы постарались передать технологичность и диджитализацию современного мира с одной стороны, и подчеркнуть природность и естественность воды из которой состоит все вокруг, которая питает нас и весь мир энергией.

Совмещая эти два диаметрально-противоположных образа в одном - мы смогли передать идею - мы являемся причиной всего что происходит и будет происходить, мы - одна капля, но все вместе - мы целая нейронная сеть, составляющая целый океан эмоций, мыслей, действий и их последствий. Всего того, что мы называем жизнью.

Сайт бренда воды YourWater - photo №6

Цветовая палитра и типографика

#063572
#000000
#AEDEFD
#ffffff
Сайт бренда воды YourWater - photo №7

Итоги проекта по разработке сайта для бренда бутылированной воды

В итоге мы произвели на свет прекрасный веб-сайт, со своей уникальной стилистикой, идеей и смыслами, раскрытыми с помощью текста, интерактивных элементов и сценариев работы веб-сайта бренда. Считаем это одной из лучших работ с точки зрения презентации продукта в онлайне, его упаковка и формирование месседжа для аудитории. 

Цены на услуги

услуга
стоимость
WOW лендинг
от 1 200 $
WOW сайт-визитка
от 2 500 $
Дизайн лендинга
от 299 $
Дизайн сайта
от 350 $
Есть идеи, но не знаете с чего начать?

Ответьте на несколько вопросов в онлайне и мы подскажем!

Бриф - это краткая информация о Вашем проекте. Заполнив онлайн-бриф на нашем сайте - вы сэкономите время и избавитесь от ненужных разговоров!

Узнайте стоимость проекта онлайн!
Ответьте на несколько вопросов и узнайте сколько стоит разработка Вашего сайта!
заполнить бриф
Что мы предлагаем

Услуги похожие на "Создание сайта для бренда воды "

Все еще думаете? Вот список услуг связанных с темой "создание сайта для бренда воды ". Наши цены на услугу "создание сайта для бренда воды " и похожие услуги - приятно Вас удивят ;)

Статьи

Публикации в блоге на тему "Создание сайта для бренда воды "

На случай если Вам интересно узнать больше на тему "создание сайта для бренда воды ", специально для Вас мы сделали подборку полезностей из нашего блога.

все статьи